Sunday, March 01, 2009

First Trophy

After winning on penalty shootout at Carling Cup final, Manchester United got their first trophy this season. They ended goalless even after extra time, forcing a penalty shootout to be taken. From MU,four of their executors, Ryan Giggs, Carlos Tevez, Cristiano Ronaldo, and Anderson did their job, while from Totenham, only Vedran Corluka who did his job while the others got denied by Ben Foster, MU's goal keeper.

Keep winning and you will have a chance to get 5 trophy this season laughing

No comments:

Post a Comment