Saturday, May 14, 2011

MU Won EPL Title

The title went to Chelsea last year, but this year, the title was brought back to the champion, Manchester United following a draw against Blackburn Rovers, thanks to a penalty by Wayne Rooney after Javier Hernandez was brought down by Paul Robbinson.

The trophy will be given at their last match next week in Old Trafford as FA didn't bring the trophy this week. It will be a pleasant party since all of the MU fans can celebrate the party at their home base, Old Trafford, one of the best stadium in England and probably in the world.